Sunday, August 31, 2008

Summer Night

Saturday, August 30, 2008


Some oldies I am happy to post again

Friday, August 29, 2008


Thursday, August 28, 2008


Wednesday, August 27, 2008

Balkanic Scene-Escena en los Balkanes

Tuesday, August 26, 2008

legal eagle

Monday, August 25, 2008

Dancing Girl

Sunday, August 24, 2008


Friday, August 22, 2008

Birthday and Anniversary

Photo from 1968

Today is my sixty fifth birthday and our fortieth wedding anniversary. I thank my wonderful and beautiful wife for the love and companionship she gave me all these years.
A big and public kiss for you, dear Patricia

Hoy is mi sesenta y cinco cumpleaños y nuestro cuarenta aniversario de casados. Le agradezco a mi queridisima y bella esposa todo el amor y compañerismo que me ha dado a lo largo de estos años.
Un gran y publico beso para vos, queridisima Patricia


Thursday, August 21, 2008

Old Man-Viejo

Wednesday, August 20, 2008


Tuesday, August 19, 2008


Monday, August 18, 2008



Sunday, August 17, 2008

walking man

Saturday, August 16, 2008

Seated Man-Hombre Sentado

Friday, August 15, 2008

El Tabano

Estoy muy orgulloso de colaborar con la excelente revista literaria "El Tabano" que se edita en Alicante, España. Esta es una ilustracion para un texto de Giorgio "Il Barbone" Tagliatela titulada Epocas de Abundancia. Recomiendo calurosamente esta publicacion. Pueden ver detalles en :
Ilustration for the literary magazine "ElTabano" from Alicante, Spain.
Details (in Spanish) in

Thursday, August 14, 2008

Cyclist 2-Ciclista 2

Wednesday, August 13, 2008


Tuesday, August 12, 2008


Monday, August 11, 2008


Stupid Animals-Animales Estupidos

Dibujo Estupido-Stupid Drawing

Sunday, August 10, 2008

Gorilla Gorilla

Saturday, August 09, 2008

Burning Bright

Friday, August 08, 2008

Old Cartoons


Thursday, August 07, 2008

Wide Screen

Wednesday, August 06, 2008


Sometimes I remember I was a cartoonist.

Tuesday, August 05, 2008

Book Pages

Monday, August 04, 2008

La Fiera-The Beast


Sunday, August 03, 2008

Tangueando Altanera

From the tower Quasimodo noticed the charms of the gypsy girl, Valentrina Montero, better known as "Mrs. Corrientes y Esmeralda", and zoomed down to accompany her with his bandoneon in a sultry tango. Even if he disapproved of this filth, the archdeacon Pastafrolla got inordinately enthusiastic about the girl's dance.... and so on and so forth till the death of everyone involved...
The truth is that I am fed up of drawing this crap so I finish it here. The end.

Saturday, August 02, 2008

Feria-Market Day

On Holy Innocents day populace and gypsies of the parish gather early at the market.

Friday, August 01, 2008


Nothing did Quasimodo liked best than swinging from the tower with his bandoneon playing
"La Cumparsita"