Friday, March 31, 2006

Cheshire Cat

Thursday, March 30, 2006

Happy Hour

Wednesday, March 29, 2006

Good Knight

Tuesday, March 28, 2006

Alice Rides Again

Monday, March 27, 2006


... And everything ends in a big reconciliation.

B.N. Gets a job

Sunday, March 26, 2006

Fairy Tale

B.N. finds true love.

B.N. acquires new vices

Saturday, March 25, 2006

Happy Ending

B.N. finds her Prince.

Friday, March 24, 2006

Bitches Brew

The Gang

Posto, Costo, Losto, B.N., Fosto, Rosto, Dosto and Bosto.

Thursday, March 23, 2006

The saga continues

Wednesday, March 22, 2006

The Hired Killer

A tragic moment in the life of Blancanieves

Tuesday, March 21, 2006


Two posters I drew for no reason whatsoever (just possibly because I love old posters and old movies)

Monday, March 20, 2006

In Bed

Sunday, March 19, 2006

Lost Film

Here are some surviving frames from this lost "masterpiece"

Blanca Nieves

Here is a film you'll never see

Saturday, March 18, 2006


The Last Parade

Friday, March 17, 2006

The Communists

Thursday, March 16, 2006


Homage a George Orwell

Wednesday, March 15, 2006

L'Impero (a colori)

Empire (in colour)

Tuesday, March 14, 2006

La Internacional


Don't forget to visit there are dozens of new postings.

No dejes de visitar hay docenas de nuevos dibujos,

Monday, March 13, 2006

Facial Hair


Sunday, March 12, 2006


Saturday, March 11, 2006

The Fifth Regiment

"Venga, Jaleo, Jaleo........"
if you want to hear the song go to this site clicking on this address:

Friday, March 10, 2006

To Constant Permeke

A humble homage to Constant Permeke. A great belgian painter who painted the poor.
Al pintor Belga Constant Permeke que pintaba pobres

Thursday, March 09, 2006

A walk by the canal

Wednesday, March 08, 2006

People's Ballroom

This is the first drawing from the series "Poor people"

El primer dibujo de la serie "Pobre Gente"

Tuesday, March 07, 2006

Dog's Food

This is the last one on "food". Tomorrow I'll start a new series.

Monday, March 06, 2006


Sunday, March 05, 2006


Saturday, March 04, 2006


Friday, March 03, 2006


Thursday, March 02, 2006


Wednesday, March 01, 2006

Food for thought